Staff

Finance + Administration Staff | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Bursar | Financial Affairs | Human Resources | Perkins Loan Office | Physical Plant | Post Office | | Public Safety + University Police | Purchasing | Risk Management | Student Financial Services | Emergency + Threat Information | Emergency Management

Director

bio image

Lynn Davis

Director of Procurement Services

110 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3339

ladavis1@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Charles B. Marshall

Director of Physical Plant Administration

(504) 864-7491

cbmarsh@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Hoc Ngo

Director of Construction & Safety

(504) 864-7351

hngo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

David Strain

Director of Mechanical Systems

(504) 864-7553

dpstrain@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

bio image

Doris Newman

Human Resources Coordinator

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7757

dbnewman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Daniella Solorzano

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE SPECIALIST

105 Marquette Hall

504-865-3068

solorzan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

bio image

Rachel Bobadilla

Assistant Director of Support Services

(504) 865-3434

rmbenton@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Tootie Buisson

Controller of Daily Operations

(504) 865-3960

buisson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Rachel Caire

Accounting Clerk

206 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2388

rmcaire@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Erica Hicks

Lead Payroll Administrator

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7343

eyhicks@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Brian Lousteau

Head Cashier

206 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2388

bjlouste@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Roger Pinac

Captain/Special Services & Parking

(504) 865-3434

pinac@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Robin Rupp

Accounts Payable Specialist

(504) 865-2684

rrrupp@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »