Staff

Finance + Administration Staff | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Bursar | Financial Affairs | Human Resources | Perkins Loan Office | Physical Plant | Post Office | | Public Safety + University Police | Purchasing | Risk Management | Student Finance | Emergency + Threat Information | Emergency Management

Vice President

Jay Calamia

Vice President for Finance and Administration

(504) 865-3946

calamia@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Vice President

Leon Mathes is associate vice president of Finance and Administration

Leon Mathes

Associate Vice President

105 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3148

mathes@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Assistant Vice President

bio image

Thomas J. Raymond

Assistant Vice President for Administration

(504) 864-7241

traymond@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Director

bio image

Charles B. Marshall

Director of Facilities Systems

(504) 864-7491

cbmarsh@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Ross Matthews

Director of Human Resources

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7914

rdmatthe@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Ann Moss

Director of Facilities Operations

(504) 864-7495

admoss@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Jayme Naquin

Director of Risk Management

418 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3141

jcnaquin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Robert Nelson

Director of Purchasing

108 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2881

rjnelson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Hoc Ngo

Director of Construction & Safety

(504) 864-74351

hngo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Charles B. Smith

Director of Mechanical Systems

(504) 864-7553

cbsmith@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Judy Vogel

Director of Student Finance

406 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-3337

vogel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

bio image

Anne Favrot

Assistant to Vice President, Finance & Administration

221 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3946

abfavrot@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Doris Newman

Human Resources Coordinator

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7757

dbnewman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Daniella Solorzano

Administrative Assistant/AP Specialist

105 Marquette Hall

504-865-3144

solorzan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

bio image

Heather Blanchard

Benefits Specialist

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7030

hdblanch@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Tootie Buisson

Controller of Daily Operations

(504) 865-3960

buisson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Rachel Dirmann

Employment Manager

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7768

rdirmann@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Erica Hicks

Payroll Administrator

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7343

eyhicks@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Vicki Jays

Accounting Clerk

406 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-3337

vcjays@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Susan Locascio

Senior Cashier

206 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2388

sglocasc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Brian Lousteau

Accounting Clerk

206 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2388

bjlouste@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Mary Margaret Musso

Senior Accountant

406 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-2685

mmmusso@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Jennifer Perera

Payroll Administrator

102 Mercy Hall

504-864-7731

japerera@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Roger Pinac

Captain/Special Services & Parking

(504) 865-3434

pinac@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Donna Rochon

Manager of Payroll and Benefits

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7272

drochon@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Cathy Roy

Assistant Director

406 Thomas Hall

(504) 865-3337

ccroy@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Robin Rupp

Accounts Payable Specialist

(504) 865-2684

rrrupp@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Crystal Thomas

Benefits Specialist

Room 102 Mercy Hall

504-864-7027

cdwoods@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Fay Toepfer

Accounting Assistant

406 Thomas Hall

504-865-2677

toepfer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »