Threat Assessment Team

Jayme Naquin
Director of Risk Management/Co-Chair of TAT
Phone: (504) 865-3141
Email: jcnaquin@loyno.edu

Alicia Bourque, PhD
Director of Counseling and Health Services
Phone: (504) 865-3835
Email: aabourqu@loyno.edu

Amy Boyle
Director of Residential Life
Phone: (504) 865-3577
Email: aboyle@loyno.edu

Ross Matthews
Director of Human Resources / Co-Chair (Alternate) of TAT
Phone: (504) 864-7941
Email: rdmatthe@loyno.edu

Roger Pinac
Police Captain / Co-Chair (Alternate) of TAT
Phone: (504)-865-3434
Email: pinac@loyno.edu

Tommy Screen
Director of Government and Legal Affairs
Phone: (504) 864-7082
Email: tscreen@loyno.edu

Diana Ward, PhD
Chief Student Conduct Officer
Phone: (504) 864-71514
Email: dmward@loyno.edu

Roger White
Special Assistant to the Provost
Phone: (504) 865-2697
Email: rwhite@loyno.edu

Alternates:

Rachel Dirmann
Employment Manager
Phone: (504) 864-7768
Email: rdirmann@loyno.edu

Asia Wong
Associate Director of the University Counseling Center
Phone: (504) 865-3835
Email: awong@loyno.edu

All TAT members have received extensive training in assessing and responding to potential threats on campus.