Holiday Schedule 2015-2016

 

Date Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 Fall Break
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 8, 2016 Lundi Gras Day
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Mardi Gras Day
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Monday, March 28, 2016 Easter Monday
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day

University is closed December 28th, 29th and 30th.