Staff

Finance + Administration Staff | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Bursar | Financial Affairs | Human Resources | Perkins Loan Office | Physical Plant | Post Office | | Public Safety + University Police | Purchasing | Risk Management | Student Financial Services | Emergency + Threat Information | Emergency Management

Administrative Staff

bio image

Doris Newman

Human Resources Coordinator

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7757

dbnewman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

bio image

Heather Blanchard

Employment Manager

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7896

hdblanch@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Donna Dunn

Senior Human Resources Representative

Mercy Hall 102

504-864-7030

dadunn1@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Rozalyn Gruenig

Benefits Representative

ME 102 Mercy Hall

504-864-7027

rtgrueni@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Erica Hicks

Lead Payroll Administrator

102 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7343

eyhicks@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Jamie Melan

Payroll Manager

ME 102 Mercy Hall

504-864-7272

jrmelan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Verkia Taylor

Payroll Administrator

ME 102 Mercy Hall

504-864-7731

vstaylor@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Kristin Vocke

Benefits Manager

ME102 Mercy Hall

504-864-7667

kavocke@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Ombudsman

bio image

Kathy Gros

Ombudsman

204 Thomas Hall

504-865-3239

kgros@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »